facebook 2

Jag är facebookberoende.
Jag är beroende av facebook.
Facebook är beroendeframkallande.

Några roliga grupper/sidor @ facebook:

  • A lion would never cheat on his wife.. but a Tiger wood.
  • "Maybe it's Maybelline" ... Maybe it's photoshop.
  • Sometimes i stop thinking in case someone is reading my mind.
  • My meatballs brings all the swedish to the yard, and they're like, God dag.
  • I'm sorry, I can't hear you over the sound of me being so awesome.
  • When I die, I hope God shows me a "best bits" montage of my life.
  • I hate it when I'm in the UK and Miley tells me there's a party in the USA.
  • I didn't trip, I was testing gravity, it still works.
  • I hate saying hi to people and they don't see you and you feel retarded...
  • Det är sp skönt att göra ingenting och sedan vila efteråt.
  • Is your ass from McDonald's? Because I'm lovin it.
  • Alla hade facebook förutom Siv, hon hade ett liv.
  • Ingen tar mig seriöst för jag är så snygg.
  • Be kind to nurses. We keep doctors from accidentally killing you.
  • I hate it when Voldermort walks into the room and my scar starts hurting.
  • Fuck this I'm going to Mcdonalds
  • Vi som tycker att Bagheera ska ge fan i att tvinga Mowgli till människobyn.
  • I used to put my sims in the pool and delete the ladder.
  • När jag känner för att motionera, så lägger jag mig ner tills det går över.

Kommentarer
Postat av: hanna

När jag känner för att motionera, så lägger jag mig ner tills det går över



HAHAHHA så jävla mycket du, emelie!

2010-04-13 @ 11:34:14
URL: http://bajs.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0