your face caught my book

Det bästa som finns är när man sitter och kollar fejjan på sin mobil och iprincip dör för att man har så tråkigt. Och då ser man en heeeelt underbar facebook-grupp.
Jag tänkte langa några roliga som stämmer såååååå mycket.
1.
When a girl says "whatever", she really means: I hope you get shot, fall off a bridge, get raped by a shark, and then eaten by it.

2. Okay, so you're 10 years old, you have a Laptop, iPod, Facebook and a Blackberry... Dude when I was 10 I had pokémon cards.

3.
When I’m in the car and a sad song comes on the radio, I stare out the window and act like I’m in a movie.

4.
You know you're addicted to facebook when...
-You go on like 12 times a day
-You get excited when you have one notification
-You smile when someone likes your status

5.
The 4 biggest lies ever told:
1) I'm fine
2)Seriously, I don't like anyone
3) I swear that was my last piece of gum.
4) I have read + i agree to the Terms & Conditions

6.
*Boyfriend texts sweet stuff*

Girl: aww, your so sweet!

*Girlfriend texts sweet stuff*

Boy: ok


7. Posting up a picture on facebook when theres alot of people online cause u want all of them to see ur beauty

8.
staring at a text for 5 minutes trying to figure out how to reply while secretly thinking, damn its a good thing we arnt talking face to face, id be screwed


Sen har vi några som bara är bullshit.....
1.
Boy: imma go to sleep.
Girl: ok
Boy: i love you
Girl: i love you too bye
*hangs up*
...Girl sends text to boy saying "i dont want you to go"
Girl's phone rings
Girl: hello?
Boy: i decided you were more important than sleep :)


2.
Boy: I wanna be a superhero, help me think of a name.
Girl: Superman? Batman?
Boy: I got one! YourMan



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0